Contact Us

Have a question?

Center in the Square Building Hours

MONDAY:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

TUESDAY- SATURDAY:
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

SUNDAY:
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 


*Individual Museum Hours

Visit Us Today!

Center in the Square1 Market SquareRoanoke, VA 24011

(540) 224-1249

CITS STAFF

image25

Sandy Bell

Felicia Branham

Felicia Branham

Accountant

540.342.5731

sbell@centerinthesquare.org

image26

Felicia Branham

Felicia Branham

Felicia Branham

Executive Director – Kids Square

540.342.5724

fbranham@kidssquare.org

image27

Harry Brown

Felicia Branham

Harry Brown

Maintenance Department

540.855.7186

hbrown@centerinthesquare.org

image28

Veronika Geier

Veronika Geier

Veronika Geier

Educator – Kids Square

540.857.4394

vgeier@kidssquare.org

image29

Lance Lemon

Veronika Geier

Veronika Geier

IT Administrator

540.224.1253

llemon@centerinthesquare.org

image30

Tara Marciniak

Veronika Geier

Tara Marciniak

Director of Institutional Advancement

540.342.5733

tmarciniak@centerinthesquare.org

image31

Tara Rader

James Royalty

Tara Rader

Database Manager and Direct Mail Coordinator

540.857.4390

trader@centerinthesquare.org

image32

Nic Schell

James Royalty

Tara Rader

Executive Director – Roanoke Pinball Museum

540.342.5746

nschell@roanokepinball.org

image33

James Royalty

James Royalty

James Royalty

image34

Dr. James Sears

Cathalene 'Cat' Turi

Dr. James Sears

President and General Manager

540.342.5701

jsears@centerinthesquare.org

image35

Aimee Simmons

Cathalene 'Cat' Turi

Dr. James Sears

Director of Operations – Roanoke Pinball Museum & Manager – STARCADE

540.342.5746(Pinball) & 540.342-5747 (STARCADE)

asimmons@roanokepinball.org

info@roanokestarcade.org

image36

Cathalene 'Cat' Turi

Cathalene 'Cat' Turi

Cathalene 'Cat' Turi

Administrative Assistant

540.342.5719

cturi@centerinthesquare.org