Contact Us

Have a question?

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Center in the Square Building Hours

MONDAY:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

TUESDAY- SATURDAY:
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

SUNDAY:
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 


*Individual Museum Hours

Visit Us Today!

Center in the Square1 Market SquareRoanoke, VA 24011

(540) 224-1249

CITS STAFF

Sandy Bell

image19

Accountant

540.342.5731

sbell@centerinthesquare.org

Felicia Branham

image20

Executive Director – Kids Square

540.342.5724

fbranham@kidssquare.org

Harry Brown

image21

Maintenance Department

540.855.7186

hbrown@centerinthesquare.org

Veronika Geier

image22

Educator – Kids Square

540.857.4394

vgeier@kidssquare.org

Lance Lemon

image23

IT Administrator

540.224.1253

llemon@centerinthesquare.org

Tara Marciniak

image24

Director of Institutional Advancement

540.342.5733

tmarciniak@centerinthesquare.org

Tara Rader

image25

Database Manager and Direct Mail Coordinator

540.857.4390

trader@centerinthesquare.org

Nic Schell

image26

Executive Director – Roanoke Pinball Museum

540.342.5746

nschell@roanokepinball.org

James Royalty

image27

Dr. James Sears

image28

President and General Manager

540.342.5701

jsears@centerinthesquare.org

Aimee Simmons

image29

Director of Operations – Roanoke Pinball Museum & Manager – STARCADE

540.342.5746(Pinball) & 540.342-5747 (STARCADE)

asimmons@roanokepinball.org

info@roanokestarcade.org

Cathalene 'Cat' Turi

image30

Administrative Assistant

540.342.5719

cturi@centerinthesquare.org