Contact Us

Have a question?

Center in the Square Building Hours

MONDAY:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

TUESDAY- SATURDAY:
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

SUNDAY:
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 


*Individual Museum Hours

Visit Us Today!

Center in the Square1 Market SquareRoanoke, VA 24011

(540) 224-1249

CITS STAFF

Sandy Bell

image6

Accountant

540.342.5731

sbell@centerinthesquare.org

Felicia Branham

image7

Executive Director – Kids Square

540.342.5724

fbranham@kidssquare.org

Harry Brown

image8

Maintenance Department

540.855.7186

hbrown@centerinthesquare.org

Veronika Geier

image9

Educator – Kids Square

540.857.4394

vgeier@kidssquare.org

Lance Lemon

image10

IT Administrator

540.224.1253

llemon@centerinthesquare.org

Tara Marciniak

image11

Director of Institutional Advancement

540.342.5733

tmarciniak@centerinthesquare.org

Tara Rader

image12

Database Manager and Direct Mail Coordinator

540.857.4390

trader@centerinthesquare.org

Nic Schell

image13

Executive Director – Roanoke Pinball Museum

540.342.5746

nschell@roanokepinball.org

James Royalty

image14

Dr. James Sears

image15

President and General Manager

540.342.5701

jsears@centerinthesquare.org

Aimee Simmons

image16

Director of Operations – Roanoke Pinball Museum & Manager – STARCADE

540.342.5746(Pinball) & 540.342-5747 (STARCADE)

asimmons@roanokepinball.org

info@roanokestarcade.org

Cathalene 'Cat' Turi

image17

Administrative Assistant

540.342.5719

cturi@centerinthesquare.org